Local Groups
:: Main Page :: Cities Covered :: Dog Stats

DFW Cities by County

DFW Dogs is for Dog owners and lovers in the Dallas / Fort Worth Area. We primarily focus on the 12 counties that make up the DFW Metroplex: Collin, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant, and Wise Counties, but we will also include people and organizations that provide services to the DFW Metroplex from the surrounding areas.

Below is a list of Cities by County that we focus on:

Collin County Dallas County Delta County Denton County Ellis County Hunt County Johnson County Kaufman County Palo Pinto County Parker County Rockwall County Tarrant County Wise County


Quick Links

List of Emergency Service

Low Cost Spay Aan Neutering

Low Cost Vaccinations

Our Mobile Website

Our Mobile Website

Try the mobile version of our
website for phone and tablets:


Lost and Found Dogs

Dog Friendly City

Local Dog Parks

Social Media

Facebook  Google+  Twitter  YouTube  Pinterest  


DFWdogs.com is an independent community-based publication and it is not affiliated with or endorsed by any other company.
Copyright ©2017 Frisco Digital - All Rights Reserved.