News



News

Latest Additions

Jack Carter Dog Park Closed for Improvements
Tuesday - June 10, 2014
from City of Plano Parks and Recreation

Coppell residents celebrate council's unanimous approval of dog park
Wednesday - May 15, 2013
from The Dallas Morning News

Microchip helps Dallas Area Couple Find Dog in Wichita Falls
Friday - May 10, 2013
from TexomasHomepage.com

UTA Finals Week Goes to the Dogs
Wednesday - May 08, 2013
from KXAS - NBC 5

Bark For Your Park - Help build a dog park in your city!
Tuesday - May 07, 2013
by Bill Orr

Pet Food Stamp Program Started For Low-Income Families
Monday - May 06, 2013
from KTVT - CBS 11

Bedford Bark Park Grand Opening June 1st
Saturday - May 04, 2013
by Bill Orr

Multi-talented bike-riding dog to 'throw' first pitch at Rangers game
Wednesday - May 01, 2013
from WFAA - ABC 8

Animals become symbols of hope in Texas town
Friday - April 26, 2013
from CNN

Dogs Compete for Agility Title
Thursday - April 25, 2013
from KXAS - NBC 5

Quick Links

List of Emergency Service
Providers

Low Cost Spay Aan Neutering

Low Cost Vaccinations

Our Mobile Website

Our Mobile Website

Try the mobile version of our
website for phone and tablets:

mobile.dfwdogs.com

Lost and Found Dogs


Dog Friendly City


Local Dog Parks



Social Media

Facebook  Google+  Twitter  YouTube  Pinterest  

Google+


 
 
DFWdogs.com is an independent community-based publication and it is not affiliated with or endorsed by any other company.
Copyright ©2017 Frisco Digital - All Rights Reserved.